Dans, dans, dans…

În poză sunt eu🙂

Nu, titlul nu e cu referire la romanul lui Murakami (pe care preconizez să-l citesc), ci e o amintire frumoasă de a mea.

Eu sunt a 3-a din stînga!

Şapte ani am dedicat dansului popular şi 2- celui de hip-hop.
În hip-hop, nu m-am regăsit, dar îmi place să urmăresc cei ce practică acest dans.
Fiecare gen îşi are felul său de exprimare.
Preferatele mele genuri sunt cele în care te simţi liber:

Şi iată eu cu 4 ani în urmă:

Eu sunt cea din mijloc.

About Cristina Evtodii

https://www.facebook.com/cristinaevtodiiblog/ https://www.instagram.com/cristinaevtodii/
This entry was posted in Media. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dans, dans, dans…

  1. Alex says:

    Da eu de la 5 ani dansez dansuri moderne..am dansat:d pin la 18 ani..si totusi.cind ajung prin club ..incerc sa dansez in stilu meu..sa fiu diferit🙂 si ..desigur love stilu liber😀 ..like dance Justin Timberlake

  2. romney says:

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  3. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  4. uk says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

Leave a Reply

